CONTACT US | CONTACT PERSON

Siam Solar Cell Co.,Ltd.

1999/24 District Sriwara , Soi Ladprao 94 (Panjamit) , Plubpla, Wang Thong Lang, Bangkok , Thailand 10310

TEL : 099 959 9954 , 02 943 6200

www.schutten-solar.co.th

SEND US A MESSAGE

EXCELLENT TEAM SALES AND SERVICE

Ms Asamaporn Photim

Mobile : 084 091 2888

E-Mail : asamaporn@schutten-solar.co.th


Mr Chaleomchai Phowong

Mobile : 083 017 3237

E-Mail : ozonesolar57@gmail.com


Mr Teerawat Chatpomarat

Mobile : 084 825 5036

E-Mail : teerawat@schutten-solar.co.th


Ms Jirawadee Khumphusa

Mobile : 096 995 5409

E-Mail : Jirawadee@schutten-solar.co.th


Ms Sasima Kimseng

Mobile : 086 048 5809

E-Mail : sasima@schutten-solar.co.th

ACCOUTING AND FINANCE MANAGER

Mrs Jumpita Ueajirapongpun

Mobile : 089 122 9627

E-Mail : jumpita@schutten-solar.co.th

ASSISTANT ACCOUTING AND FINANCE MANAGER

Sudarat Junsom

Mobile : 097 019 2143

E-Mail : sudarat@schutten-solar.co.th